A Wonderful Testimonial

From Sarah Brown, who can be found here:

https://plus.google.com/116349012292533334997/posts

 

After finishing my second short story, I sent out a message to ask for people to critique it.  David offered his help, and I sent my story his way.  What I got back from him was exactly what I was looking for.  His comments were both on what he liked, and what he thought could be better.  He pointed out spelling errors, weird sentence structures, and wording.  He talked about what he liked, and why he liked it.  He was polite, which is always a good trait for an editor.  If you’re just starting out, I highly advise you to give David a try, because as someone who does not like critiques, I found his to be pleasant, helpful, and easy to follow.

 

Thank you SO much, Sarah. Your story was a joy to read, and it was a pleasure working with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

