sample received, worked on & subbed

And now my fingers are crossed.

Hmm. Just realised I’ve told my whole update in the subject. Heyho – less words for my fingers to type. šŸ˜‰

But yeah, that’s it, really. I chanced upon a writer on Google+ last night who was looking for some help with his short novel, so I volunteered a short edit/proof to see how he felt about my work. He linked me to the whole thing, so I worked on the first chapter –which came in a little long for my freebie at 1600 words, but what the hey– and submitted it back to him.

Now I wait.

With

Leave a Reply

