stepping stones

Began work today on the Nicole Delacroix non-fiction book, and had a blast. 🙂

Also submitted a sample/trial edit elsewhere, and currently crossing fingers I get to work on that, cos it’s such a sweet story/series.

And put in a sort-of-offer to edit a dude whose writing I like, but, although it appears to have inspired him to have somebody edit/proof his words, I don’t think it’s going to be me. Either way, good luck to author and lucky editor-tbd.

I’ve also been hanging out a little with some lovely fellow indie-editors on FB, so that’s big added bonus. Lovely peeps. I’ll post their links, probably tomorrow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

