book now to guarantee today’s rates

I’ve been told I should charge more than I do. And when I look around at some other editors I realise my rates are low. But there are two good reasons for this:

  1. I’m relatively new to editing others’ works
  2. I want to make good editing financially possible to anyone

And so, while I probably should increase my rates from just $0.005 per word, and possibly will, if you pre-book at least one weekly time slot (dependent on book length: 30k = 1 wk) I will guarantee that I will only charge you my current rates. Even if I do increase them the moment after you book.

So, please, if you want good quality editing help with your manuscript, have a look at my testimonials, discover a little about who I am, ask any question you want, and then consider pre-booking me to help with your stories. Believe me, I will respect them as much as you, and will do my absolute best to improve your heartfelt words.

I am happy and experienced with both fiction and non-fiction, and will consider anything from a 1000 word short story or article to a 1000-page novel in your 10-volume series. 

I am definitely available for bookings from September 29th, possibly the week before. I look forward to hearing from you, and working with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

