current edit complete

Which means it isn’t the current edit, I guess? Which means that phrase shouldn’t exist? I don’t know. Can’t stop editing. Heh.

But this is such a strong story, such a strong novel, and will be such a strong series. Kudos to MA Leibfritz for Blood & Oil. Quality. I think we’re going to hear a lot about this writer in the coming years.

So what now? Well, for one I’m going to finish reading Michael Connelly’s The Gods of Guilt, then dive straight into Kory M Shrum’s Dying by the Hour.

As for Tuesday, when I would have been returning to B&O, I don’t know whether to bring the final read-thru of GoD forward a week, or spend the time writing what I can of my novel about DeadDenny… hmm… 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

