testimonial & schedule update

I posted a while ago about being open to submissions from October 1st… but that is now NOVEMBER 3rd πŸ™‚ as I have been blessed with more.

If you would like to pre-book a slot, please do. And/or review my information and testimonials first…

Speaking of which, there is a new testimonial added to that page, being this:

David has been a wonderful person to work with, and I’m more than pleased with what he’s done for my book. Very responsive, and sensitive to the needs of the story. He’s prompt, polite, and willing to discuss what would best serve the text. I also appreciated the explanations of why he does things, and his care for preserving style. ~ MA Leibfritz, author of BLOOD & OIL.

 

2 thoughts on “testimonial & schedule update

    1. Dave Post author

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      It’s a constant wonder. I believe in myself, and what I can offer, and the weeks keep getting booked, but I still doubt it is going to happen until it does. But I’m happy it does. πŸ™‚

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

