happy to edit your web/blog content

I will happily edit your web content, be it business or blog-based.

This is something I have been thinking about more and more recently, mostly because I was asked by one website, and I believe it is something I can help with, and at the same low rates.

So, for example, a blog entry of up to 1000 words would only cost you £3 or $5. And then the same for each subsequent 1000 words. So, if you posted a 700 word blog twice-weekly it would cost around £24 or $40 for the month.

And rather than PayPal invoice each individually, I would wait until the end of the month and bill just once on the 1st, with a detailed breakdown of what I worked on for you.

So, if you would like to try me for a month, please let me know.

Or, if you’d like to try me for just one blog post, to see how you feel, again, please let me know, either here or via email at economyedits at gmail dot com 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “happy to edit your web/blog content

    1. Dave Post author

      Trying to be. 😉
      Still trying to find my feet as an editor, and super-keen to keep my bank manager and indie writer clients as happy as possible. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

