2015 editing sessions now available

Plan ahead, and book your 2015 editing needs with me.

It is never too early to schedule those all-important first and final edits for your book, to give you and it that extra advantage in tomorrow’s active and competitive indie writer market.

Even if you are not yet ready to submit your work for editing, if you book a slot with me (time dependent on estimated manuscript length, as in a 60k novel perhaps two weeks) I will hold that window open for you. But then we will also be able to bring it forward or push it back as you require, if your needs or schedule changes. Once you are “in” you have that advantage.

My rates are low, but my work is of a high quality. Please read my testimonials, marvel at my rates, and consider me for your editing requirements. I have worked on fiction and non-fiction of all lengths, from a blog post or 100 word story up to a 900 page (275,000 word) novel.

Or submit a short sample for a free trial edit. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “2015 editing sessions now available

  1. Pingback: schedule your 2015 editing needs at economy edits | just1more david burton

Leave a Reply

