booking for July & beyond

Having seen how quickly my available editing slots filled up this last week, I thought it wise to announce that I am now happy to accept bookings for July 22* and beyond.

I  will consider any length, fiction or non-fiction, blogs or articles…

If you are ready to book, simply let me know your word count and preferred range of dates, and I will reply as soon as possible.

If you would rather take advantage of my free 1000 word sample edit before deciding, please forward that to me at economyedits@gmail.com with a short synopsis and full manuscript word count, and I will work on it and return as soon as possible, and you can see if we will be a good fit.

Despite suggestions from many that I should increase my fees, they remain as low as they were, despite my experience ever-improving my abilities. 🙂

I look forward to hearing from you soon, and working with you later.

🙂

 

* was originally July 11, but a new client has since been scheduled. 🙂

 

 

One thought on “booking for July & beyond

  1. Pingback: economyedits accepting bookings from july 11 | just1more david burton

Leave a Reply

