a sad day for economy edits

Early this morning I received notification that one of my first and favourite clients has chosen to employ a local editor for her new and subsequent books. This made me sad, because I do like the lady, and love her lead character, Jasper. However, I can understand her reason, and wish her only happiness and success. And so, even though I won’t be playing any active part in their future, please keep your eyes open for Kimberly J Coleman and her wonderful friend,Β Jasper, and do all you can to make their future a happy one. πŸ™‚

http://www.amazon.com/Mice-Mausoleum-Munchkin-Mysteries-ebook/dp/B00H3M4OHS/

 

 

7 thoughts on “a sad day for economy edits

  1. nicoledelacroix420

    Much luck and success to Kimberly, sorry to hear that she’s moved to someone local. I still refer you out all the time, so you may have some new clients! πŸ˜€ (PS – I’m already on Chapter 3 of my new piece, May isn’t too far off!)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

