grandson 1st birthday special

grandson-birthday-smsYes, it’s our first grandchild’s birthday in early April, and we’re stuck on the other side of the Atlantic Ocean, unable to be there to celebrate the joyous day.

I am even struggling for the spare cash to be able to send him a little something as a gift, which is why I am making the following offer…

If you submit something for me to edit between now and April 8th, and can pay before that date, I will perform that edit at my full ability, but for 25% off my already super-low prices, meaning just £2.50 or $3.75 per 1000 words.

And then spend the money on our gorgeous grandson. 🙂

babydavycar

Leave a Reply

