Your Text, My Edit, 100% FREE

 

yourtextmyedit100free

 

I know, right?!

That would be…

 

amazing

 

But…

 

crazy

 

A seasoned editor offering a FREE edit?

Of an entire, full-length novel!?!

 

shocked

 

Well, that is EXACTLY what this crazyEditor is offering.

 

seriously

 

For every writer you recommend who uses and pays for my services, you will receive 10% of their word count.

 

saywhat

 

So, if they pay me to edit a 50k manuscript, you will receive a voucher for a 5k FREE EDIT. If they pay me to edit a 100k manuscript, you will receive a voucher for a 10k FREE EDIT.

 

wowza

 

Not only that, but you can redeem this for one 5k manuscript edit of your own, OR… wait and combine it with more vouchers… until you can secure a FULL FREE EDIT of your novel. Whatever the word count.

I told you it was crazy. But it’s true.

 

smiley

Leave a comment